Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Professional and Personal Development (Continuing Education)

Alba Pezzarossi

Dean of Continuing Education
 

Now Available: Spring 2015 Professional and Personal Development Class Schedule
 
Are you looking for CCC’s short term certificate programs such as Basic Nursing Assistant (BNA), Welding, Emergency Medical Technical (EMT), Commercial Driver Training (CDL) or Public Passenger Vehicle Training (Taxi)? Please see the credit class schedules at: http://www.ccc.edu/menu/Pages/Class-Schedules.aspx  

City Colleges' Professional and Personal Development courses are:

  • Non-credit courses designed for students with varied educational backgrounds and academic goals.
  • Innovative and non-traditional courses and programs in traditional and customized time frames.
  • Offered in the evenings, on weekends and in intensive workshop formats to attract students who want to earn industry certifications or take classes for personal enrichment or recreational purposes.
​​​
 

Programs

 

Faculty & Staff

​​​​
Name Email Phone
Alba Pezzarossi, Ed.D. apezzarossi@ccc.edu   (773) 481-8059
Cyrene Lopez clopez91@ccc.edu   (773) 481-8800
Gail Toribio  gtoribio@ccc.edu   (773) 481-8800 ​
Marianne Dinella (Medical Careers)             mdinella@ccc.edu                        (773) 481-8923                       
Donna Cordon(Medical Careers) dcordon@ccc.edu (773) 481-8920 
Joa​n Fantozzi (BNA Coordinator)     jfantozzi@ccc.edu   (773) 481-8922 
Genevieve Akers (Aquatics Coordinator)  gakers@ccc.edu   (773) 481-8841  

   




      



Related Services

Contact Information

Phone: 
(773) 481-8800
Fax: 
(773) 481-8817
4300 North Narragansett
Room A139
Chicago, IL 60634
Get Directions

Hours

Monday - Wednesday
9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday
9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday
9:00am - 1:00pm

Related Services