Sign In
district,https://zapier.com/engine/rss/1124838/EverbridgeNotification2/;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml
No
No

Leadership

Interim President - Dr. Ignacio Lopez    

​​​​Dr. Lopez will begin his position as Interim President starting September 18, 2017. He comes to us from National Louis University where he has served as Deputy Provost of Academic and Student Affairs since 2014 and also has served as a tenured associate professor of education. He holds an Ed.D. in School Psychology and an M.A. in Secondary Education from National Louis University and a bachelor's degree in English Literature from UIC. Dr. Lopez began his career as a CPS high school teacher at Carl Schurz and Grand North High Schools.         


President's Executive Council

    Armen Sarrafian
    Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs
    asarrafian@ccc.edu

      Kent Lusk
      Executive Director, Business & Operational Services
      klusk1@ccc.edu

        Paul Thompson, III
        Dean of Collge to Careers

        pthompson40@ccc.edu

        Wendell Blair
        Dean of Student Services
        wblair@ccc.edu

        Vincent Wiggins
        Dean of Instruction
        vwiggins1@ccc.edu

          George Calisto
          Assistant Director of Research & Planning
          gcalisto@ccc.edu

            Meghan Chandler
            Executive Director, Online Learning & Operations
            mchandler10@ccc.edu ​​​​​​

            Heather LaBelle
            Director of Strategic Initiatives
            hlabelle@ccc.edu ​​​​​​

            Amelia Tsang
            Executive Office Manager, President's Office
            atsang1@ccc.edu