Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Home

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Featured Event

APR
06
Monday, April 06, 2015 - Monday, August 17, 2015
APR
06
Monday, April 06, 2015 - Wednesday, June 03, 2015
JUN
03
JUL
01
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
JUL
03
Friday, July 03, 2015
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for Independence Day, observed on Friday, July 3, 2015.
JUL
15
JUL
26
Sunday, July 26, 2015
AUG
03
Monday, August 03, 2015
Final grades for the Summer 2015 term will be available via my.ccc.edu.
AUG
24
Monday, August 24, 2015
SEP
07
Monday, September 07, 2015
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the Labor Day holiday.
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category

 

Learn More