Sign In
district,https://zapier.com/engine/rss/1124838/EverbridgeNotification2/;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Home

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Featured Event

OCT
10
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Drop in to computer lab 404 to receive help with CCC Technologies, Blackboard, the Student Portal, Microsoft Word, PowerPoint, and Excel.
OCT
10
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Art Support Group Hosted by the Wellness Center
OCT
16
Monday, October 16, 2017 - Monday, December 11, 2017
Gay? Bi? Trans? Questioning? Queer? Join the queer and questioning men's affinity and discussion group every Monday from 1pm to 2pm in Room 1157A.
NOV
23
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Friday, November 24, 2017
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the Thanksgiving Day holiday.
DEC
16
Saturday, December 16, 2017
DEC
25
Monday, December 25, 2017
Final grades for the Fall semester will be available via my.ccc.edu.
JAN
15
Monday, January 15, 2018
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the Martin Luther King Jr. holiday.
JAN
16
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
FEB
05
Monday, February 05, 2018
FEB
12
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category

 

Learn More