Sign In
district,https://zapier.com/engine/rss/1124838/EverbridgeNotification2/;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Home

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Featured Event

APR
05
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 - Friday, June 02, 2017
Register for Summer classes at my.ccc.edu!
APR
05
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 - Monday, August 21, 2017
Register for Fall classes at my.ccc.edu!
APR
06
Thursday, April 06, 2017 - Thursday, August 24, 2017
Attend New Student Orientation and PHOENIX Week at Harold Washington College and check back to explore other exciting, on-campus events designed with you in mind.
MAY
02
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
MAY
03
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
You might be eligible for food stamps. Stop by the Second Floor Atrium to learn more about signing up for the Illinois LINK card. Get your health insurance enrollment questions answered too.
MAY
03
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
Free, healthy and nutritious foods including fresh fruit, vegetables, and non-perishable items are distributed every first Wednesday of the month. Open to students, staff and faculty. Bring a reusable bag.
MAY
04
Thursday, May 04, 2017
MAY
13
Saturday, May 13, 2017
MAY
13
Saturday, May 13, 2017
MAY
22
Monday, May 22, 2017
Final grades for the Spring 2016 semester will be available via my.ccc.edu.
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category

 

Learn More