Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Home

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Featured Event

APR
06
Monday, April 06, 2015 - Monday, August 17, 2015
APR
16
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - Friday, July 03, 2015
The President’s Gallery at Harold Washington College presents “chapters: making the invisible visible,” a solo exhibition of photography by New York- and Miami-based artist William Cordova.
JUN
08
Monday, June 08, 2015 - Wednesday, August 26, 2015
​Summer FAFSA Workshops - Get help completing your Free Application for Federal Student Aid prior to Fall 2015 semester at Harold Washington College.
JUL
01
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
JUL
03
Friday, July 03, 2015
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for Independence Day, observed on Friday, July 3, 2015.
JUL
10
Friday, July 10, 2015
Join a Transfer Workshop to begin planning your transfer to your 4-year dream school! Transfer Director Ellen Goldberg will help you get a head start.
JUL
14
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - Friday, September 11, 2015
JUL
15
JUL
24
Friday, July 24, 2015
Join a Transfer Workshop to begin planning your transfer to your 4-year dream school! Transfer Director Ellen Goldberg will help you get a head start.
JUL
26
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category

 

Learn More