Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Information Technology

Ewa Bejnarowicz

IT Director
 
The Office of Information Technology supports the mission of the City Colleges of Chicago by working in partnership with our end-user community to create technology solutions and services that support institutional requirements and will enhance the colleges’ ability to enable and empower students, faculty, and staff to work collaboratively in the interest of student success. To this end, we will provide timely, secure, and reliable access to information, communication systems, and on-line services in a safe, controlled core infrastructure environment.​​
 

Programs

 

Faculty & Staff

 

NAME ​TITLE ​PHONE ​e-mail
Maksym Petrov System Management Analyst 312-553-5682​ mpetrov1@ccc.edu
​Eric Taylor ​ ​IT Services Associate ​ 312-553-5735 ​​ etaylor@ccc.edu
​Delores King ​ IT Services Associate ​​ ​312-553-3030 ​​ dking53@ccc.edu
Vincent Wiggins ​​ Lab Manager ​​ 312-553-3208 ​ vwiggins1@ccc.edu
​Ali Yuce ​​ Lab Manager ​​ ​​312-553-3208 ​ ayuce@ccc.edu
Alexis Williams ​​ ​​Lab Assistant ​​ 312-553-3208 ​ awilliams86@ccc.edu
Jason Figures ​​ ​Lab Assistant ​​​ ​​312-553-3208 ​ jfigures@ccc.edu
Moacir Vidal ​ ​Lab Assistant ​​​ ​312-553-3208 ​ mvidal1@ccc.edu
​​Sophia Hou ​ ​Lab Assistant ​​​ ​312-553-3208 ​ shou@ccc.edu

 

Related Services

Contact Information

Phone: 
(312) 553-3030
Fax: 
 
30 East Lake Street
Room 403
Chicago, IL 60601
Get Directions

Hours

Mon - Fri    8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sat             9:00 am  - 4:00 pm