Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Information Technology

Ewa Bejnarowicz

IT Director
 
The Office of Information Technology supports the mission of the City Colleges of Chicago by working in partnership with our end-user community to create technology solutions and services that support institutional requirements and will enhance the colleges’ ability to enable and empower students, faculty, and staff to work collaboratively in the interest of student success. To this end, we will provide timely, secure, and reliable access to information, communication systems, and on-line services in a safe, controlled core infrastructure environment.​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
 

Programs

 

Faculty & Staff

                

NAME ​TITLE ​PHONE ​e-mail
Julius Aldana
Manager - IT
312-553-3194 jaldana12@ccc.edu
​Vincent Wiggins Tech. Integration Spec.​ 312-553​-5655 vwiggins1@ccc.edu
​Eric Taylor ​ ​IT Services Associate ​ 312-553-5735 ​​ etaylor@ccc.edu
​Delores King ​ IT Services Associate ​​ ​312-553-3030 ​​ dking53@ccc.edu
​Moacir Vidal Media Specialist​ ​312-553-3030 mvidal1@ccc.edu​
​Kin Yee ​Instructional Tech. Manager
312-553-3033​ kyee1@ccc.edu​
​Angel Gonzalez ​Instructional Tech. Associate
312-553-3005​ agonzalez2@ccc.edu
​Derrick Shoemate ​Instructional Tech. Associate
​312-553-3004 dshoemate2@ccc.edu​
Alexis Williams​​ Lab Manager ​​ 312-553-3208 ​ awilliams86@ccc.edu
Shwan Noori​​ Lab Assistant ​​ ​​312-553-3208 ​ snoori2@ccc.edu
Yaritza Martinez
​​Lab Assistant ​​ 312-553-3208 ​ ymartinez97@ccc.edu
Christian Garzon ​​ ​Lab Assistant ​​​ ​​312-553-3208 ​ cgarzon3@ccc.edu
Brittany Newell
​Lab Assistant ​​​ ​312-553-3208 ​ bbradshaw2@ccc.edu
Ivan Anderson ​Lab Assistant ​​​ ​312-553-3208 ​ ianderson7@ccc.edu

                

Related Services

Contact Information

Phone: 
(312) 553-3030
Fax: 
 
30 East Lake Street
Room 403
Chicago, IL 60601
Get Directions

Hours

Mon - Fri    8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sat             9:00 am  - 4:00 pm

​Forms

Justification for IT Related Equipment