Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Business

Bridgette Mahan

Department Chair
 
​The Harold Washington Business Department is dedicated to serving the Chicago business community by building job related skills commensurate with student and employer occupational needs and opportunities.  The courses offered in the Business department are designed to prepare students for immediate employment, professional career entry, career development or academic advancement.  Our mission is to provide educational opportunities and instruction that bridge the gap between education and career goals and prepare adults to be successful employees, entrepreneurs and individuals.

Faculty & Staff

​Name ​Phone ​Email ​Office
Bridgette Mahan​ (Chairperson) (312) 553-3113 bmahan@ccc.edu​ 1017
Theresa Campbell
 (312) 553-5702 tcampbell69@ccc.edu
1015
Rashid Carter
(312) 553-5707 rcarter1@ccc.edu
1026
Brandon Pendleton
(312) 553-5654 bpendleton2@ccc.edu
1016
David Perkins
(312) 553-5702 dperkins55@ccc.edu
1015
Caroline Shoenberger​
(312) 553-5850 ​ cshoenberger@ccc.edu​
1016
Bral Spight
 (312) 553-5675 bspight@ccc.edu
1018
  

Related Services

Contact Information

Phone: 
(312) 553-5700
Fax: 
(312) 553-3085
30 E. Lake St.
Room 311
Chicago, IL 60601
Get Directions

Hours

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Publications

Learn More