Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Art and Architecture

Richard Repasky

Department Chair
 
The Department of Art and Architecture at Harold Washington College takes pride in offering programs in the following visual arts – 2D, 3D, Architecture, Digital Multimedia, Photography and Printmaking.​​​
 

Programs

 

Faculty & Staff

Faculty and Staff​ Office Phone​ Email​ Office​
Alberto Aguilar​ (312) 553-3209​ aaguilar@ccc.edu​​ 802​
Jessica Bader​ (312) 553-3067​ jbader@ccc.edu​ 813​
Stephanie Burke​ ​(312) 553-6021 sburke18@ccc.edu ​ 821​
Rose Divita (312) 553-3084​ rdivita@ccc.edu 813​
Shirley Glover​​ (312) 553-5844​ sglover@ccc.edu​ 817​
John Madsen​ (312) 553-3415​ jmadsen@ccc.edu​ 814​
Jane Regan​ (312) 553-3068​ jregan@ccc.edu​ 821​
Richard Repasky​ (312) 553-3218​ rrepasky@ccc.edu​ 827​
Galina Shevchenko​ ​(312) 553-5732 gshevchenko@ccc.edu​ 813​
Ivanhoe Tejeda​ (312) 553-6088​ itejeda@ccc.edu​ 819​
Paul Wandless​​ (312) 553-6025​​ pwandless@ccc.edu​ 830​
 

Related Services

Contact Information

Phone: 
(312) 553-3218
Fax: 
(312) 553-3210
30 E. Lake St.
Room 817
Chicago, IL 60601
Get Directions

Hours

General office hours (rm 817):
9 a.m. - 5 p.m. Mon-Fri
10 a.m. - 4 p.m. Sat. during the Fall and Spring semesters

Contact individual faculty for their office hours.

Events

Sep 04
Sep 4
- Sep 23

Publications

Learn More