Navigate Up
Sign In
district,https://zapier.com/engine/rss/1124838/EverbridgeNotification2/;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Art and Architecture

John Metoyer

Department Chair
 

The Department of Art and Architecture at Harold Washington College takes pride in offering degrees and certificates in Studio Art, Architecture, and Digital Multimedia Design.  Courses are offered in the areas of painting, drawing, ceramics, sculpture, photography, printmaking, architecture, and digital multimedia.​

 

Programs

Architecture
Art (Studio)
Digital Multimedia Design
Digital Multimedia Design-Interactive Design and Development
 

Faculty & Staff

Faculty and Staff​ Office Phone​ Email​ Office​
Alberto Aguilar​ (312) 553-3209​ aaguilar@ccc.edu​​ 802​
Jessica Bader​ (312) 553-3067​ jbader@ccc.edu​ 813​
Stephanie Burke​ ​(312) 553-6021 sburke18@ccc.edu ​ 821​
Rose Divita (312) 553-3084​ rdivita@ccc.edu 813​
Shirley Glover​​ (312) 553-5844​ sglover@ccc.edu​ 817​
John Madsen​ (312) 553-3415​ jmadsen@ccc.edu​ 814​
​Christine Marriott ​cmarriott@ccc.edu​
​John Metoyer ​(312) 553-2672 ​jmetoyer@ccc.edu ​819
Jane Regan​ (312) 553-3068​ jregan@ccc.edu​ 821​
Richard Repasky​ (312) 553-3218​ rrepasky@ccc.edu​ 827​
Galina Shevchenko​ ​(312) 553-5732 gshevchenko@ccc.edu​ 813​
Ivanhoe Tejeda​ (312) 553-6088​ itejeda@ccc.edu​ 814
Paul Wandless​​ (312) 553-6025​​ pwandless@ccc.edu​ 830​
 

Related Services

Contact Information

Phone: 
(312) 553-3218
Fax: 
(312) 553-3210
30 E. Lake St.
Room 817
Chicago, IL 60601
Get Directions

Hours

General office hours (rm 817):
9 a.m. - 5 p.m. Mon-Fri
10 a.m. - 4 p.m. Sat. during the Fall and Spring semesters

Contact individual faculty for their office hours.

Publications

Learn More