Navigate Up
Sign In
No
No

Environmental Club

Mission Statement             

  
Officer Requirements      
Officers must be in good standing, enrolled in at least six (6) credit hours, and must maintain a minimum cumulative 2.3 GPA each semester the student is an officer.                    

  
Member Requirements                   
Members must be enrolled in at least six (6) credit hours each semester with a minimum cumulative 2.0 GPA. Membership is open to all students.                   

  
For up to date information and current events like us on:       

  
Advisors: 

  
Mahesh Gurung (Biology Department
Office: 2983 Main Building 
Phone: 773-907-4689 
Email: mgurung1@ccc.edu 

  
Raymund Torralba (Physical Science) 
Office: 3830 Main Building 
Phone: 773-907-4691 
Email: rtorralba@ccc.edu 

 

 
​President ​Brittany Joy Cripps ​bcripps@student.ccc.edu
VP of Communication​ ​Caleb Bohus ​calebbohus@gmail.com
VP of Service Learning​ ​Tyler Clough ​tclough@ccc.edu
Secretary​ ​David Miller ​dmiller171@ccc.edu
Treasurer​ ​Kinsey Williams ​kgandel@student.ccc.edu
​Ambassador of Membership ​Jessica Martinez ​jmartinez1276@student.ccc.edu
 
 
     
     
Meeting Time and Location: Mondays, 4:40-5:30PM. Room 2625

  
Meeting Minutes:                        
Forthcoming      ​​             
​​