Sign In
district,https://zapier.com/engine/rss/1124838/EverbridgeNotification2/;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Home

Featured Event

FEB
19
Monday, February 19, 2018
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the Presidents' Day holiday.
FEB
23
Friday, February 23, 2018
Students are strongly urged to apply for financial aid as early as possible--preferably by February 23--for the new academic year beginning in the Fall.
MAR
05
MAR
12
MAR
14
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
MAR
26
Monday, March 26, 2018 - Sunday, April 01, 2018
No classes will be held during Spring Break week. However, colleges and administrative offices will be open Monday - Wednesday.
MAR
28
APR
09
Monday, April 09, 2018 - Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Register for Summer & Fall classes at my.ccc.edu!
APR
11
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - Friday, August 24, 2018
Register for Fall classes at my.ccc.edu!
APR
11
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - Tuesday, June 05, 2018
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category

 

Learn More