Sign In

Financial Aid

Contact
Phone: 
(773)907-4810
Fax: 
(773)907-4824
1145 W. Wilson Ave.
Room #S105 Larry McKeon Student Services Building
Chicago, IL 60640
Get Directions
Hours
Monday-Wednesday: 9am-5pm
Thursday: 9am-6pm
Friday: 9am-1pm
Saturday-Sunday: Closed

2020 Extended Hours:
Fri, Jan 3: 9am-3pm
Sat, Jan 4: 9am-12pm
Mon, Jan 6 - Thurs, Jan 9: 9am-6pm
Fri, Jan 10: 9am-3pm
Sat, Jan 11: 9am-12pm


No

Financial Aid

Welcome
​​At Truman College, The Financial Aid Office works closely with students and families to provide financial assistance in the form of grants, loans and work-study from federal and state resources. The Financial Aid Office is your guide and resource to help you make college affordable.

The first step is yours! Applying early for financial assistance is the key to unlocking the resources you may need, as some aid operates on a first come, first served basis.​ ​​​​​ ​  ​  ​  ​​

 
Net Price Calculator
Find Out How Much College Will Cost at Truman ​​​

         
Use the Net Price Calculator to calculate the total estimated net cost of attending one of the City Colleges of Chicago.​               
 
Faculty and Staff
​​​
Name         ​Title​ ​Phone Number ​Email Address
​Maria Pinto Financial Aid ​Director (773) 907-4810 Mpinto@ccc.edu
Sean Heraty ​Assistant Director of Financial Aid (773) 907-4810         sheraty@ccc.edu 
Annette Ward​​ Financial Aid Advisor I​I​ (773) 907-4821​​ award@ccc.edu
Hearthlyn Bradford​ Financial Aid Advisor I (773) 907-4815 hbradford1@ccc.eduu
Dominique Bland​ Financial Aid Advisor I (773) 907-4819​ dbland1@ccc.edu​
Carly Bonnema Financial Aid Advisor I (773) 907-2473 cbonnema@ccc.edu
Alyssa Russello Financial Aid Advisor I​​ (773) 907- 4827​ arussello@ccc.edu 
Allan Robertson​​​ Financial Aid Advisor I/ VA Coordinator (773) 907- 4818​
​      
       
Gloria Monarrez College Clerical Assistant II​ / Work- Study Coordinator (773) 907- 4823​ gmonarrez@ccc.edu
​​​​