Navigate Up
Sign In

Social Science

Dionysios Skentzis
Chairperson
 
 
 

Faculty & Staff

​NAME ​PHONE
​EMAIL ​OFFICE
​Anghesom Atsbaha ​773-907-4067 aatsbaha@ccc.edu ​3518-B
​Joshua Jones 773-907-4078 ​jjones237@ccc.edu ​3631
​John Majer 773-907-4068 ​jmajer@ccc.edu ​3526
​Bonnie Muirhead 773-907-​4058 ​bmuirhead@ccc.edu ​3512
​Kelly O'Malley 773-907-4719 komalley@ccc.edu ​3527
​Olga Ruiz 773-907-4716 oruiz@ccc.edu ​3437
​Dennis Skentzis 773-907-4739 dskentzis@ccc.edu ​3438
​Madeline Troche-Rodriquez 773-907-4894 mtroche-rodriguez@ccc.edu ​3219
​Kim Rivers 773-907-4063 krivers@ccc.edu ​3518/3522
 

Related Services

Contact Information

Phone: 
(773) 907-4063
Fax: 
(773) 907-4064
1145 W. Wilson Avenue
Room 3518
Chicago, IL 60640
Get Directions

Hours

M-F 8:00 am – 10:00 pm

Publications

Related Services

Learn More