Sign In

Mathematics

Andrew Kerr, Chairperson
Maeve Masini, Assistant Chairperson
 

pythanim.gif
​​
                              
Want to know more about Truman math classes?                                                                      

                    

  
Student Resources                                                                   





Instructor Resources  

       
Truman Math Course Maps  


STEM Chart.pdf (Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics)                                                              
Non-STEM Chart.pdf                                                                            

                                
Course FAQs (Coming soon!)                                                                                   
                                        

                                
For fulltime faculty websites, please click on their names below.                                                                                              

 

Programs

 

Faculty & Staff

                                                                                                                                    

Faculty ​Name

​Phone

​Email

​Office

​Simon A​​man​​ ​773-907-4098 saman2@ccc.edu ​3820
​​Marta Hidegkuti ​​773-907-4084 mhidegkuti@ccc.edu​ ​​3812
Rachel Johnson​ 773-907-4090 rjohnson390@ccc.edu 3810
​Andrew Kerr ​773-907-4048 ​akerr2@ccc.edu ​3824B
​Maeve Masini ​773-907-4696 ​mmasini@ccc.edu 3824D
​Peter Rowell ​773-907-3865 prowell1@ccc.edu ​3824F
Abdallah Shuaibi ​773-907-4088 ​​ashuaibi1@ccc.edu 3824E

​Secretary

​Phone

​Email

Office

​Felicity Murray​ ​​773-907-4093 fmurray@ccc.edu ​​3824
 

                                                                                                                    

Related Services

Contact Information

Phone: 
(773) 907-4093
Fax: 
 
1145 West Wilson Avenue
Room No. 3824
Chicago, IL 60640
Get Directions

Hours

Monday-Friday 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Publications

​​