Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Business and CIS

LaSandra Skinner

Chair
 

Faculty & Staff

​NAME ​PHONE ​EMAIL ​OFFICE
​A. Jonathan Brown
​773-907-4884 ajbrown@ccc.edu ​1347
​Richard Plantan ​773-907-4782 ​rplantan@ccc.edu ​1337
​LaSandra Skinner ​773-907-4883 lskinner@ccc.edu ​1338
​Syed Majid ​773-907-4863 ​smajid@ccc.edu ​1340
​Jennifer Jones ​773-907-4794 ​jjones43@ccc.edu ​1341
​Neha Gill ​773-907-4887 ​ngill@ccc.edu ​1342
​Kulsum Ameji ​773-907-4887 ​kameji@ccc.edu ​1342
​Nalan Erol 773-907-4794
​nerol@ccc.edu ​1341
​Suledmen Mehmedagic ​773-907-4794 smehmedagic@ccc.edu ​1341
​Chaanan Thomas
​773-907-4887 ​1342
​Kathryn MacLellan 773-907-4659 kmaclellan@ccc.edu ​1343
​Thuy Chung
​773-907-4659 tchung@ccc.edu ​1344
​Ogar Haji ​773-907-4886 ohaji@ccc.edu ​1345
​Medhannie Mekonnen 773-907-4886 mmekonnen@cc.edu ​1345
​Al Hijjawi ​773-907-4885 ahijjawi@ccc.edu ​1348
​Mohammed Moizuddin ​773-399-3615 mmoizuddin@ccc.edu ​1349
​Syed Ali ​773-399-3615 sali82@ccc.edu ​1349
​Thomas Stanley 773-907-4659 ​tstanley@ccc.edu ​1343
 

Related Services

Contact Information

Phone: 
(773) 907-4882
Fax: 
(773) 907- 4836
1145 W. Wilson Ave.
1344 or 1145
Chicago, IL 60640
Get Directions

Hours

M-F 9:00am – 9:00pm

Publications

Related Services

Learn More