Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Biology

Adrienne Driver Ph.D.

Chairperson
 
The Department of Biological Sciences’s mission dedicates us to deliver high quality, accessible, innovative, media rich and up-to-date education for major and non-major students in the life sciences.  To guide our students toward a sense of civic engagement and to prepare our students for the rapidly changing local and global market economies.

 

Programs

Biological Sciences Focus
Biotechnology
 

Faculty & Staff

​NAME ​PHONE (773) 907-EXT ​EMAIL ​OFFICE
​Adrienne Driver ​4678 adriver1@ccc.edu ​2161/2983
​Marwan Amarin    ​4658 mamarin@ccc.edu ​2983
Francisco Diaz De Leon    ​4394 fdiaz-deleon@ccc.edu ​2633
Akbar Ebrahim    ​4677 aebrahim@ccc.edu ​2630
Mahesh Gurung    ​907-4660/989-3885 mgurung1@ccc.edu ​2161/2983
Nasrullah Khan    ​4689 mnkhan@ccc.edu ​2623
Denise Leonard    ​4682 dleonard8@ccc.edu ​2636
Vijayalakshmi Natarajan    ​4682 vnatarajan@ccc.edu ​2636
James Onoda    ​4681 jonoda@ccc.edu ​2624
Riaz Siddiqi    ​4679 rsiddiqi@ccc.edu ​2626
Xingwu Wang    ​4678 xwang@ccc.edu ​2632
​Thuy Chung, Staff ​4659/4660/4882 tchung@ccc.edu ​2161/1344
​Kevin Jankowski, Lab Manager ​4661 kjankowski@ccc.edu ​2850
​Semira Yassin, Lab Assistant 4662 syassin1@ccc.edu ​2850
 

Related Services

Contact Information

Phone: 
(773) 907-4660
Fax: 
(773) 989-3884
1145 W. Wilson Ave
Room 2161/2983
Chicago, IL 60640
Get Directions

Hours

M-F 8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Publications

Related Services