Navigate Up
Sign In
district,https://zapier.com/engine/rss/1124838/EverbridgeNotification2/;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml
No
No

Leadership

Kimberly Hollingsworth 

  
Interim President    

About the Office of President at Olive Harvey

        
The President of the College is the chief executive, administrative, and education officer and derives authority from, and is responsible to the Chancellor of the City Colleges of Chicago and the Board of Trustees. The President's primary responsibility is to provide vision for the College and continuous leadership and direction for the planning and operation of all aspects of the College's programs and services in conformity with City Colleges of Chicago Board policies, ICCB and IBHE rules and regulations, and State law. The Office of the President is also responsible for developing, maintaining, and evaluating the academic programs and student services of the College and creating a climate which enhances student learning, stimulates creative approaches to teaching and learning, and motivates both staff and students to optimum achievement through reinvention.        

About Kimberly Hollingsworth

                
Coming soon...                 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Office of the President
   
  • Lexie Tripp
    Executive Office Manager
    Office: 773-291-6313
    Fax: 773-291-6226
    ltripp2@ccc.edu
   

President's Cabinet                            

  • Stephanie DeCicco - sdecicco@ccc.edu              

    • Dean of Instruction                

  • Michelle Adams - madams@ccc.edu                

    • Dean of Students                 

  • Richard Slaterrslater4@ccc.edu​               

    • Executive Director of Business Operations                

  • Latasha Larry - llarry4@ccc.edu                 

    • Director of Human Resources                

  • Savio (Chris) Pinto - spinto3@ccc.edu               

    • Director of Information Technology                 

  • Richard Hayes - rhayes13@ccc.edu                 

    • Director of Financial Aid                 

  • Dr. Kevin Stewart - kstewart62@ccc.edu                 

    • Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs                

  • David de Medicis - ddemedicis@ccc.edu              

    • Assistant Director of Research and Planning    

  • LaTonya Armstrong - tarmstrong11@ccc.edu              

    • Dean of College to Careers   

  • Lautauscha Davis - ldavis315@ccc.edu           

    • Dean of Adult Education    

 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​