Sign In
district,https://zapier.com/engine/rss/1124838/EverbridgeNotification2/;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Financial Aid

Contact

Phone: 
(773) 291-6180
Fax: 
(773) 291-6183
10001 South Woodlawn Ave.
One-Stop Student Center Room 1410
Chicago, IL 60628
Get Directions

Hours

 
No

Financial Aid

Welcome

​​At Olive Harvey College, the Financial Aid Office works closely with students and families to provide financial assistance in the form of grants, loans and work-study from federal and state resources. The Financial Aid Office is your guide and resource to making college affordable.

The first step is yours! Applying early for financial assistance is the key to unlocking the resources you may need, as some aid operates on a first-come, first-served basis.​ ​ 

Net Price Calculator

​Find Out How Much College Will Cost at Olive Harvey​

Use the Net Price Calculator to calculate the total estimated net cost of attending one of the City Colleges of Chicago. 

Faculty and Staff

​​​​
Name​ ​Title ​Phone Number ​Email Address
Anita Nelson ​Assistant Director ​(773) 291-6568 anelson89@ccc.edu
Meccasia Roberson Assistant Director ​(773) 291-6372 mroberson11@ccc.edu
Phyllis Chavez Financial Aid Advisor I​ ​(773) 291-6498 pchavez44@ccc.edu
Tiffany Ingram-Jones​ Financial Aid Advisor I​ ​(773) 291-6387 tjones@ccc.edu
Delores Reynolds​ ​Financial Aid Advisor I ​(773) 291-6393 dreynolds@ccc.edu
Veronica Upshire​ ​Financial Aid Advisor I ​(773) 291-6374 vupshire@ccc.edu
Lolita Jenkins ​College Secretary I ​(773) 291-6141 ljenkins@ccc.edu
LaVerne Busby​ College Clerical Assistant I ​(773) 291-6409 lbusby@ccc.edu

 

 

Related Services