Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

English, Literature, and Reading Department

Michele Graham

Chair
 

Our Department Core Values:

  • We believe the ability to utilize language is essential.       

  • We are committed to closing the digital divide by incorporating technology in our courses.       

  • We recognize and honor the integral relationship between reading and writing.       

  • We believe all students have the ability to read and write well.       

​​​​​
 

Programs

 

Faculty & Staff

Melloney Beck                                     mbeck5@ccc.edu                         Room: 2116          
Barbara Brown                                     barbrown@ccc.edu                        Room: 2111          
Dr. Carol Dunn                                     cdunn@ccc.edu                            Room: 2110           
Dr. Lori Ellens-Manuel                          lellens1@ccc.edu                          Room: 2119         
Michele Graham                                  mgraham@ccc.edu                        Room: 2109            
Paulette Pennington-Jones                   ppjones@ccc.edu                          Room: 2415            
Rochelle Robinson-Dukes                     rrobinson@ccc.edu                        Room: 2121            
Dr. Khalilah Watson-Ansari                   kwatson23@ccc.edu                      Room: 2410                 
Lavina Williams                                   lwilliams335@ccc.edu                     Room: 2117                

  

Related Services

​​​

Contact Information

Phone: 
(77) 291-6421
Fax: 
 
10001 S. Woodlawn Ave.
Suite 2107
Chicago, IL 60628
Get Directions

Hours

8:30a.m. - 5:00p.m.

Publications