Navigate Up
Sign In
district,https://zapier.com/engine/rss/1124838/EverbridgeNotification2/;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Communications Department

Dr. Michele Graham

Chair
 

Our Department Core Values:

  • We believe the ability to utilize language is essential.             

  • We are committed to closing the digital divide by incorporating technology in our courses.             

  • We recognize and honor the integral relationship between reading and writing.             

  • We believe all students have the ability to read and write well.             

​​​​​​​
 

Programs

 

Faculty & Staff

Name Phone Email Room
Barbara Brown (773) 291-6453 barbrown@ccc.edu 2111
Dr. Carol Dunn (773) 291-6507 cdunn@ccc.edu 2110
Dr. Lori Ellens-Manuel (773) 902-7674 lellens1@ccc.edu 2119
Dr. Dennis Given (773) 291-6293 dgiven@ccc.edu 2115
Dr. Michele Graham (773) 291-6451 mgraham@ccc.edu 2109
Robin Hicks (773) 291-6474 rhicks7@ccc.edu 2416
Rochelle Robinson-Dukes (773) 291-6462 rrobinson-dukes@ccc.edu 2121
Dr. Khalilah Watson-Ansari (773) 291-6464 kwatson23@ccc.edu 2109
Lavina Williams (773) 291-6515 lwilliams335@ccc.edu 2117
Melda Beaty (773) 291-6479 mbeaty@ccc.edu 2412
Dr. Mohammad Zughoul (773) 291-6397 mzughoul@ccc.edu 2112

Related Services

​​​

Contact Information

Phone: 
(77) 291-6421
Fax: 
 
10001 S. Woodlawn Ave.
Suite 2107
Chicago, IL 60628
Get Directions

Hours

8:30a.m. - 5:00p.m.

Publications