Navigate Up
Sign In

Business Services

Richard Slater
 Executive Director - Business Services
 

Business Services is responsible for the receipt of revenues and disbursement of funds. The department also provides support in various areas such as contract compliance, procurement matters, student organization financial transactions, conference travel and grants management.                             

Facility Rental Payments                   

To pay for a facility rental(s) please click on the icon below to make an online payment via credit card (Visa, MC, Discover and Amex) or via e-check. Please note, you will be redirected to a secure webpage customized for City Colleges of Chicago but operated by the Illinois State Treasurer’s Office. Once you enter the site, please go to the bottom of the page to start the payment process by clicking on the campus/location where the facility request was approved. Instructions will be provided in each box as you complete the form. After your payment is finalized, you will receive an automatic receipt via email. Any payment questions should be directed to the Business Services Office at the site where the event/meeting will be held. Thank you.

                   

Electronic Payment Portal                   

This payment portal is available for use by students to pay for various non-tuition related items (e.g., graduation fees, child care services, print charges, test charges), for a parent to pay for child care services or a third party/grantor to pay student related charges.  Please click on the icon below to make an online payment via credit card (Visa, MC, and Amex) or via e-check.                  

Please note:                    
  • You will be redirected to a secure webpage customized for City Colleges of Chicago but operated by the Illinois State Treasurer’s Office.
  • Payments will be processed within 1-2 business days.
  • Once you enter the site, please go to the bottom of the page to start the payment process by clicking the campus/location related to the specific charge/bill.
  • An email address is required to make a payment since an automatic receipt will be generated and sent electronically once the transaction is finalized. 

epay                   

            

​​​​​​​​​​
 

Programs

 

Faculty & Staff

​NAME ​TITLE ​PHONE ​EMAIL
Frederick Stewart​ Business Manager-College 773-291-6297​ fstewart5@ccc.edu​​
Chaltrese Bazile College Bursar Assistant III 773-291-6307 cwallace@ccc.edu
​Nicole Carter​ College Bursar Assistant III 773-291-6300 ncarter5@ccc.edu
Margery Denton-Thompson​ College Adm Asst I 773-291-6252 mdenton-thompson@ccc.edu
​Nora Truss College Bursar Asst I 773-291-6565

ntruss@ccc.edu
Nicole Alexander College Bursar Assistant III​ 773-291-6595 nalexander19@ccc.edu​
Arbie Harris​ College Personnel Asst  ​773-291-6323 aharris1@ccc.edu
Rosalyn White Grants-Budget Analyst 773-291-6452 rwhite68@ccc.edu
Richard Slater Exec Dir, Business Operations 773-291-6324 ​rslater4@ccc.edu​​
   ​​​​​​

Related Services


                  

                  

                  

Contact Information

Phone: 
(773) 291-6200
Fax: 
773-291-6302
10001 S. Woodlawn Avenue
 
Chicago, IL 60628-1696
Get Directions

Hours

Mon - Wed, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m

Publications

​​