Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml
No
No

Physician Assistant - Faculty and Staff

Kenrick L. Roberts
Interim Director Physician Assistant Program
(312) 850-7255
(312) 850-3532
(312) 850-3536 Fax
aflippin@ccc.edu

Thomas Sweder, MD
Medical Director
(773) 259.9270
tsweder@yahoo.com

Mario De La Haye, MD
Associate Dean - Health Careers
(312) 850-7854
mdelahaye@ccc.edu

Okechuku Enyia
Data Coordinator
(312) 850-7255
oneyia1@ccc.edu

Bernice Jang Mi Johnson, PA-C
Instructor
312/850.7255
jangmi@onlyjangmi.com

Terrence Kennon, PA-C
Instructor
(312) 850-7255
tkennon@ccc.edu

Jay Mayefsky, MD
Instructor
(312) 850-7255
jmayefsky@ccc.edu

Richard Montes, PA-C
Instructor
(312) 850-7255
Rmontes10@ccc.edu

Jesus Nunez-Gornes, MD
Instructor
(312) 850-.7255
francisconunezgornes@gmail.com

Arlett Payne, PA-C
Instructor
(312) 850-7255
paininneck@juno.com

Kenrick Roberts, PA-C
Lecturer
(312) 850-7255
Kroberts24@ccc.edu

Harendra (Harry) Shah, PA-C
Instructor
(312) 850-7446
hshah@ccc.edu

Jerome Wilson, PA-C
Instructor
(312) 850-7255
jlwilsonpa@aol.com​