Navigate Up
Sign In
No
No

Leadership

David-Sanders-COLOR-for-web.jpg​​

President - David A. Sanders, M.S.Ed. 
dsanders67@ccc.edu

Malcolm X College Senior  Leadership Team

Dr. Cia Verschelden, Ph.D. 
Vice President, Academic and Student Affairs
cverschelden@ccc.edu

Vacant 
Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness

Mario Diaz  
Dean, Student Services 
mdiaz103 @ccc.edu

Barbara Meschino, MSW, 
InterimDean, Adult Education
bmeschino@ccc.edu

Dr. James Rice, DNP 
Dean, Nursing Programs, CCC 
jrice36@ccc.edu

Tiffany Dixon, M.B.A. 
Vice President, Finance & Operations
tdixon10@ccc.edu

Roy Walker III, M.S.  
Dean, Health Sciences Programs 
rwalker59@ccc.edu      

Dr. Behnam "Ben" Roohani Ph.D.
Director, Information Technology  
broohani@ccc.edu

Dr. Carleta Aikens-Alston, Ed.D.
Interim Dean, Instruction
calston@ccc.edu

Carole Heath, Ph.D.
Faculty Council President
cheath3@ccc.edu    

Annie Ciechanowski Zalewski,
Director of Strategic Initiatives (DSI)
aciechanowski@ccc.edu​​​ 

Gregory Nault, Professor ​
Faculty Council President
gnault@ccc.edu​​