Navigate Up
Sign In
No
No

Leadership

David-Sanders-COLOR-for-web.jpg​​

President - David A. Sanders, M.S.Ed. 
dsanders67@ccc.edu

Malcolm X College Senior  Leadership Team

Dr. Cia Verschelden
Vice President, Academic and Student Affairs
cverschelden@ccc.edu

Katonja Webb,PMP
Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness         
kwebb8@ccc.edu        
          
Mario Diaz  
Dean, Student Services 
mdiaz103 @ccc.edu

Jamil Steele  
Dean, Adult Education
jsteele34@ccc.edu


Tammy Scott- Brand MSN-ED, RN
Interim Dean, Nursing Programs, CCC 
tscott-brand@ccc.edu        

Tiffany Dixon MBA, CPA
Vice President, Finance & Operations
tdixon10@ccc.edu

Roy Walker III 
Dean, Health Sciences Programs 
rwalker59@ccc.edu                

Dr. Behnam "Ben" Roohani
Director, Information Technology  
broohani@ccc.edu

Vacant
Dean, Instruction 

Annie Ciechanowski Zalewski
Director of Strategic Initiatives (DSI)
aciechanowski@ccc.edu​​​      

LaTonya Hester, Professor
Faculty Council President
lhester4@ccc.edu ​​