Navigate Up
Sign In
No
No

Leadership

David-Sanders-COLOR-for-web.jpg​​

President - David A. Sanders, M.S.Ed. 
dsanders67@ccc.edu

Malcolm X College Senior  Leadership Team

Dr. Cia Verschelden
Vice President, Academic and Student Affairs
Katonja Webb,PMP
Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness           
kwebb8@ccc.edu          
            
Mario Diaz  
Dean, Student Services 
Dean, Adult Education
Tammy Scott- Brand MSN-ED, RN
Interim Dean, Nursing Programs, CCC 
tscott-brand@ccc.edu          

Tiffany Dixon MBA, CPA
 Vice President, Finance & Operations 

Roy Walker III 
Dean, Health Sciences Programs 
rwalker59@ccc.edu                  

Dr. Behnam "Ben" Roohani 
Director, Information Technology   
​ 
Dr. Shawna BuShell
Dean, Instruction   
sbushell@ccc.edu

 
Annie Ciechanowski Zalewski 

Director of Strategic Initiatives (DSI)
aciechanowski@ccc.edu​​​       

Barbara Meschino
Dean, West Side Learning Center

bmeschino@ccc.edu

LaTonya Hester, Professor
Faculty Council President
lhester4@ccc.edu ​​