Navigate Up
Sign In
district,https://zapier.com/engine/rss/1124838/EverbridgeNotification2/;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml
No
No

Leadership

David-Sanders-COLOR-for-web.jpg​​

President - David A. Sanders, M.S.Ed. 
dsanders67@ccc.edu

Malcolm X College Senior​ Leadership Team

Vacant
Vice President, Academic and Student Affairs

Cherie MeadorEd.D. 
Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness
cmeador@ccc.edu 

Mario Diaz  
Dean, Student Services 
mdiaz103​@ccc.edu

Pamela LynchM.S.Ed. 
Dean, Adult Education 
plynch@ccc.edu

James Rice, DNP 
Interim Dean, Nursing Programs, CCC 
jrice36@ccc.edu

Tiffany Dixon, M.B.A. 
Executive Director, Business Operations 
tdixon10@ccc.edu

Stanley BeamonMHRIR 
Director, Human Resources  
sbeamon3@ccc.edu

Roy Walker III, M.S.  
Dean, Health Sciences Programs 
rwalker59@ccc.edu

Lonnie Washington 
Director, Information Technology  
lewashington@ccc.edu

Carleta Aikens-Alston, Ed.D.
Interim Dean, Instruction
calston@ccc.edu

Carole Heath, Ph.D.
Faculty Council President
cheath3@ccc.edu ​​​​​​​

Annie Ciechanowski
Director of Strategic Initiatives (DSI)
aciechanowski@ccc.edu​​​​​​