Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Home

Featured Event

JAN
29
Thursday, January 29, 2015
7:00 p.m.
JAN
31
JAN
31
Saturday, January 31, 2015
FEB
20
Friday, February 20, 2015
Job Seeking- leveraging resources, tools, and links.
MAR
17
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Formatting, font, titles, alignment, and how to successfully market your experiences to capture interviews with employers.
MAR
19
Thursday, March 19, 2015
formatting, font, titles, alignment, and how to successfully market your experiences to capture interviews with employers. Application Guidelines - Understanding
MAR
20
Friday, March 20, 2015
Job Seeking- Resume/Cover Letter- Interviewing
APR
06
Monday, April 06, 2015 - Monday, August 24, 2015
APR
06
Monday, April 06, 2015 - Wednesday, June 03, 2015
APR
14
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Interviewing-face-to-face, phone interviewing, professional email etiquette and follow-up.
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category

 

Learn More