Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Home

Featured Event

APR
06
Wednesday, April 06, 2016 - Monday, August 22, 2016
Register for Fall classes at my.ccc.edu!
APR
06
Wednesday, April 06, 2016 - Friday, June 03, 2016
Register for Summer classes at my.ccc.edu!
MAY
30
Monday, May 30, 2016
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the Memorial Day holiday.
JUN
03
JUN
21
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
The Planned Parenthood Of Illinois organization will be in-house providng screening for Chlamydia, Gonorrhea Screening and providing FREE HIV Testing. Services are FREE and confidential. Click on the image to see it bigger.
JUL
04
Monday, July 04, 2016
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for Independence Day, Monday, July 4, 2016.
JUL
06
Wednesday, July 06, 2016
JUL
20
JUL
28
Thursday, July 28, 2016
The Planned Parenthood Of Illinois organization will be in-house providng screening for Chlamydia, Gonorrhea Screening and providing FREE HIV Testing. Services are FREE and confidential. Click on the image to see it bigger.
JUL
30
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category

 

Learn More