Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Home

Featured Event

JAN
27
Monday, January 27, 2014 - Monday, May 05, 2014
Join our weekly online Blackboard workshops every Monday (excluding holidays) during the Spring 2014 semester. Explore all aspects of Blackboard and related products. This is a great opportunity for hybrid course instructors.
APR
02
Wednesday, April 02, 2014 - Saturday, May 17, 2014
APR
07
Monday, April 07, 2014 - Saturday, May 17, 2014
APR
08
Tuesday, April 08, 2014 - Saturday, May 17, 2014
APR
14
Monday, April 14, 2014 - Monday, August 25, 2014
APR
14
Monday, April 14, 2014 - Wednesday, June 04, 2014
APR
21
Monday, April 21, 2014 - Wednesday, April 23, 2014
The Wellness Center is coordinating an event to bring awareness to domestic violence.
APR
21
Monday, April 21, 2014
The Student Development Department has coordinated an AwareTxt Driving Simulator at the Van Buren Plaza.
APR
21
Monday, April 21, 2014
Malcolm X College and Secretary of State Jesse White host a press conference and registration event to increase awareness of organ and tissue donation in Illinois; driver's services will also be offered.
MAY
10
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category

 

Learn More