Sign In
district,https://zapier.com/engine/rss/1124838/EverbridgeNotification2/;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Home

Featured Event

APR
05
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 - Monday, August 21, 2017
Register for Fall classes at my.ccc.edu!
APR
06
Thursday, April 06, 2017 - Monday, October 16, 2017
Attend New Student Orientation, HAWKS Week, English Placement Prep Workshop, Health Science Open Houses and connect with your college community!
JUL
04
Tuesday, July 04, 2017
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for Independence Day, Tuesday, July 4, 2017.
JUL
05
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
JUL
19
JUL
29
Saturday, July 29, 2017
AUG
21
AUG
28
SEP
04
Monday, September 04, 2017
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the Labor Day holiday.
SEP
18
Monday, September 18, 2017
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category

 

Learn More