Sign In
district,https://zapier.com/engine/rss/1124838/EverbridgeNotification2/;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Home

Featured Event

AUG
21
Monday, August 21, 2017 - Friday, May 25, 2018
Click on the image above to learn of all the events the Wellness Center has scheduled for you this Fall Semester.
SEP
01
Friday, September 01, 2017 - Tuesday, January 09, 2018
Attend New Student Orientation, HAWKS Week, English Placement Prep Workshop, Health Science Open Houses and connect with your college community!
DEC
16
Saturday, December 16, 2017
DEC
25
Monday, December 25, 2017
Final grades for the Fall semester will be available via my.ccc.edu.
JAN
15
Monday, January 15, 2018
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the Martin Luther King, Jr. holiday.
JAN
16
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
FEB
05
Monday, February 05, 2018
FEB
07
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
Attend one of our Respiratory Care Program Open Houses to learn what it takes to join this rewarding profession.
FEB
12
FEB
19
Monday, February 19, 2018
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the Presidents' Day holiday.
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category

 

Learn More