Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Registrar

Jeffrey Wonders

Registrar
 

Registrar's Office Services

  • Transcript requests
  • Enrollment and registration inquiries
  • Graduation application information
  • Degree and enrollment verification requests (including student loan deferment requests)
  • ​​​Status updates (name, address, phone, email, etc.)​
  • Student Records inquiries​
  • Family Education Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) requests
  • Faculty submit signed Day Ten Rosters and/or Reinstatement Forms
  • Pick up your Degree and/or Certificate
  • Diploma or Certificate Reprint Request​

Registrar's Offices
​​​​​
 

Programs

 

Faculty & Staff

Jeffrey Wonders  

Registrar  

(312) 850-7107  

jwonders@ccc.edu  

1321  

Sherrea O. Washington 

Assistant Registrar  

(31​2) 850-7107  

swashington@ccc.edu  

1325  

Michael Ryniec 

Administrative Assistant 

(312) 850-7107  

mryniec@ccc.edu 

1325  

Umber Rahman 

Coordinator 

(312) 850-7107  

urahman2@ccc.edu 

1325  

Mary Marsh 

College Clerical Supervisor 

(312) 850-7105 

mmarsh@ccc.edu 

1411 

Patricia Malone 

College Clerical Assistant  

(312) 850-7105 

pmalone@ccc.edu 

1411 

Tiffany Royster 

College Clerical Assistant  

(312) 850-7105 

troyster3@ccc.edu 

1411 

Deborah Welch 

College Clerical Assistant  

(312) 850-7105 

dwelch2@ccc.edu 

1411 

LaSequl Richardson 

College Clerical Assistant  

(312) 850-7105 

lrichardson44@ccc.edu 

1411 

Related Services

Contact Information

Phone: 
(312) 850-7107
Fax: 
(312) 850-7092
1900 West Van Buren Avenue
Room 1411
Chicago, IL 60612
Get Directions

Hours

Mon.-Wed.: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am-6:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am-1:00 pm
Saturday: CLOSED
May 09
May 9
Object reference not set to an instance of an object.

Publications

Learn More

​Learn More

Admissions Requirements           

Grade Policy           

Graduation Requirements           

Information Session Requests           

Request a College Tour           

Student Policy Manual​           

U.S. Department of Education - FERPA Homepage