Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Registrar

Alex Underwood

Registrar
 

Registrar's Office Services

  • Transcript requests
  • Enrollment and registration inquiries
  • Graduation application information
  • Degree and enrollment verification requests (including student loan deferment requests)
  • Records updates (name, address, phone, email, etc.)
  • Records inquiries
  • FERPA (Family Education Rights and Privacy Act) requests

Registrar's Offices

​​
 

Programs

 

Faculty & Staff

Name   

Phone   

Email    

Office   

Alex Underwood -
Registrar   

(312) 850- 7125   

aunderwood3@ccc.edu   

1325   

Sherrea O. Washington ​- 
Assistant Registrar    

(312) 850- 7379   

swashington@ccc.edu   

1325   

Linda English   

(312) 850-7098

lmenglish@ccc.edu   

1411   

Adelina Hernandez  

(312) 850-7104   

ahernandez01@ccc.edu   

1411   

Patricia Malone   

(312) 850-7104  

pmalone@ccc.edu   

1411   

Mary Marsh   

(312) 850-7127  

mmarsh@ccc.edu   

1325   

Hector Ortiz   

(312) 850-7105   

hortiz@ccc.edu   

1411   

Michael Ryniec 

(312) 850-7107  

mryniec@ccc.edu   

1325   

Deborah Welch   

(312) 850-7104   

dwelch2@ccc.edu

1411   

    

    

    

    

Related Services

Contact Information

Phone: 
(312) 850-7107
Fax: 
(312) 850-7092
1900 West Van Buren Avenue
Room 1325: Records: 1411
Chicago, IL 60612
Get Directions

Hours

Mon.-Wed.: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am-6:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am-1:00 pm
Saturday: CLOSED

SPECIAL HOURS:
Mon. 6/2/14-Tues. 6/3/14:
9:00 am-6:00 pm

Publications