Navigate Up
Sign In
district,https://zapier.com/engine/rss/1124838/EverbridgeNotification2/;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Mathematics

NNEKA ANIGBOGU

Chairperson
 

​Our department's mission is to empower students with the mathematical literacy needed to:         

  • Achieve career success in the workplace in an era of increasingly global markets and business outlooks.
  • Achieve academic success in the various certificate, career and associate degree programs offered at
    our college.
  • Transfer successfully with the skills needed to complete programs at other academic institutions.
  • Achieve personal enrichment and success in their everyday lives.
​​​​
 

Programs

 

Faculty & Staff

Name ​Phone ​Email ​Office
​Opal Jones, Chair ​(312) 850-4577 ojones21@ccc.edu ​2401-64
​Nneka Anigbogu ​(312) 850-7404 nanigbogu@ccc.edu ​2401-O
​​Ruth Mortha ​(312) 850-4579 ​rmortha@ccc.edu ​2401-68
​​Dr. Richard Williams ​(312) 850-7401 ​riwilliams@ccc.edu ​2401-72
​Mary Pat Sheppard ​(312) 850-7405 ​msheppard@ccc.edu ​2401-70
​Alison Mastny ​(312) 850-7406 ​amastny@ccc.edu ​2401-65
​Shahid Muhammad ​(312) 850-7407 ​smuhammad10@ccc.edu ​2401-67
​Hope Essien ​(312) 850-7402 ​hessien@ccc.edu ​2401-74
​Brandie Windham ​(312) 850-7052
​bwindham@ccc.edu ​2401-73
Cojo Padonou (312) 850-54573 ​spadonou@ccc.edu ​2401-67
LaTonya Hester (312) 850-57125 lhester4@ccc.edu 2401-76
​David St. John ​(312) 850-54583 dstjohn@ccc.edu 2401-75
​Mohammed Yunusa myunusa@ccc.edu
​Victoria Walker - Admin. Asst. ​(312) 850-7337 ​vwalker7@ccc.edu ​2401-71

Related Services

Contact Information

Phone: 
(312) 850-7404
Fax: 
(312) 850-7338
1900 West Jackson Blvd.
Room 2401
Chicago, IL 60612
Get Directions

Hours

9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Publications