Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Mathematics

NNEKA ANIGBOGU

Chairperson
 

​Our department's mission is to empower students with the mathematical literacy needed to:  

  • Achieve career success in the workplace in an era of increasingly global markets and business outlooks.
  • Achieve academic success in the various certificate, career and associate degree programs offered at
    our college.
  • Transfer successfully with the skills needed to complete programs at other academic institutions.
  • Achieve personal enrichment and success in their everyday lives.
 

Programs

Mathematics Focus
 

Faculty & Staff

Name Phone Email Office
Ruth Mortha (312) 850-7405 rmortha@ccc.edu 3210
Dr. Richard Williams (312) 850-7401 riwilliams@ccc.edu 3117
Mary Pat Sheppard (312) 850-7405 msheppard@ccc.edu 3210
Nneka Anigbogu (312) 850-7404 nanigbogu@ccc.edu 3209
Opal Jones (312) 850-7406 ojones21@ccc.edu 3211
Alison Mastny (312) 850-7406 amastny@ccc.edu 3211
Shahid Muhammad (312) 850-7407 smuhammad10@ccc.edu 3212
Hope Essien (312) 850-7402 hessien@ccc.edu 3118
Victoria Walker - Admin. Asst. (312) 850-7337 vwalker7@ccc.edu 2522




     

Related Services

Contact Information

Phone: 
(312) 850-7404 or Ext. 7337
Fax: 
(312) 850-7338
1900 W. Van Buren St.
Room 3209
Chicago, IL 60612
Get Directions

Hours

9 a.m. to 5 p.m.