Navigate Up
Sign In
district,https://zapier.com/engine/rss/1124838/EverbridgeNotification2/;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Information Technology (IT)

Lonnie Washington

Interim IT Director
 

​Self Service Support



IT Support:

 

Programs

 

Faculty & Staff

Main Campus Phone Emial Room
Lonnie Washington - Interim IT Director (312) 850-7154 lewashington@ccc.edu 0209B
Brittany Thornton - Manager IT Services (312) 850-3553 bthornton6@ccc.edu 0209‐005
Adebunmi Adeboje - IT Coordinator (312) 850-7242 aadeboje1@ccc.edu 0209-000
Arthur Malsen - IT Coordinator (312) 850-4568 amalsen@ccc.edu 0209‐004
Cleveland Thompson - IT Sys Administrator (312) 850-7888 cthompson@ccc.edu 0209-003
John Garcia - PT Service Associate (312) 850-4561 jgarcia929@ccc.edu 0209‐006
Deiron Johnson - PT Service Associate (312) 850-4518 djohnson719@ccc.edu 0209‐007
Ernest Brown - PT Service Associate​ (312) 850-4592 ebrown76@ccc.​edu 0209‐001
       
Technology Integration
Dashaun Hits
Technology Integration Specialist
(312) 850-7471 dhits1@ccc.edu 3404‐002
       
Simulation Technology
Hung (Kevin) Truong
Simulation Technology Manager
(312) 850-7895 dhits1@ccc.edu 2401A
       
Web Staff      
Alonzo Rhoden - Web Manager
(312) 850-4550 arhoden@ccc.edu 0209-003
       
AV Staff      
Sydney Adams - Media Specialist (312) 850-3526 sadams3@ccc.edu 0209-008​
Alex Ajishegiri - Media Specialist (312) 850-7877 aajishegiri@ccc.edu ​0209‐002
Stephanie Shanks - Media Specialist (312) 850-4510 sshanks@ccc.edu ​0209-001
Jimmy Cuevas - Media Specialist (312) 850-4511 jcuevas22@ccc.edu ​0209-009
       
     

Related Services

Contact Information

Phone: 
(312) 850-7153
Fax: 
(312) 850-4509
1900 W. Jackson Blvd.
Room 0209
Chicago, IL 60612
Get Directions

Hours

Monday-Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Friday 7:30 AM - 5 PM
Saturday 9 AM - 2 PM

Publications

Related Services

​​