Navigate Up
Sign In
district,https://zapier.com/engine/rss/1124838/EverbridgeNotification2/;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml
No
No

Adjunct Instructors

Name Email Phone Room

English  

     
Nneka Alexander nalexander15@ccc.edu   2401
Raymond Berry rberry25@ccc.edu   2401
Roxanne Brown rbrown262@ccc.edu   2401
Marlene Chamberlain mchamberlain2@ccc.edu   2401
Tim Chapman tchapman9@ccc.edu   2401
Barbara Goncalves bgoncalves1@ccc.edu   2401
Ivor Irwin iirwin1@ccc.edu   2401
Camille Isabel-Lay sisabell-lay@ccc.edu   2401
Ramycia McGhee rcooper18@ccc.edu          2401
Maria Palazzolo mpalazzolo2@ccc.edu   2401
Loretta Ragsdell                lragsdell@ccc.edu   2401
Vanessa Ruiz      vruiz54@ccc.edu   2401
Tim Sharkey tsharkey3@ccc.edu   2401
Alicia Smith         asmith2@ccc.edu   2401
Joseph Suglia     jusglia@ccc.edu                  2401
Adrienne Watson awatson54@ccc.edu        2401
Shannon Wood                 swood24@ccc.edu   2401

English and Reading 

    2401
Janet Henderson jhenderson@ccc.edu   2401

Reading 

    2401
Maureen Barry mbarry21@ccc.edu   2401
Victoria Cunha   vcunha@ccc.edu   2401
Carla Holston     cholston@ccc.edu   2401
Tonia Humphrey thumphrey@ccc.edu       2401
Evelyn Murdock emurdock2@ccc.edu       2401
Cheryl White      cwhite151@ccc.edu   2401

Speech 

    2401
Tracy Brittnum  tbrittnum@ccc.edu   2401
Angela O’Connor aoconnor5@ccc.edu         2401
      2401
​​