Sign In
district,https://zapier.com/engine/rss/1124838/EverbridgeNotification2/;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Home

Featured Event

APR
01
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - Wednesday, June 06, 2018
New Student Orientation is designed to assist students information regarding programs and services offered at Kennedy-King College
APR
04
Wednesday, April 04, 2018 - Tuesday, June 05, 2018
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. and Robert F. Kennedy
APR
11
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - Friday, August 24, 2018
Register for Fall classes at my.ccc.edu!
APR
11
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - Tuesday, June 05, 2018
MAY
22
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
ATI Testing Proctored at Kennedy-King College.
MAY
28
Monday, May 28, 2018
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the Memorial Day holiday.
JUN
05
JUN
06
JUN
22
Friday, June 22, 2018
Proctored CNA exams hosted at Kennedy-King College
JUL
04
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for Independence Day.
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category

 

Learn More