Sign In
district,https://zapier.com/engine/rss/1124838/EverbridgeNotification2/;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Home

Featured Event

AUG
29
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Unity Wednesday is a student and community social gathering to connect with KKC. Enjoy the music, program, resources, and vendors. Food Truck depends on availability and weather.
SEP
19
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - Thursday, November 22, 2018
Food Pantry offered to students and families of students seeking fresh fruit, vegetables, and non-perishable items.
OCT
20
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - Saturday, December 15, 2018
A recurring event for youth that are active participants in the TRIO Program. --- Seeking additional information about becoming a participant, please contact the TRIO department.
NOV
19
NOV
22
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - Friday, November 23, 2018
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the Thanksgiving Day holiday.
DEC
07
Friday, December 07, 2018
Proctored CNA exams hosted by Kennedy-King College
DEC
15
Saturday, December 15, 2018
DEC
24
Monday, December 24, 2018
Final grades for the Fall semester will be available via my.ccc.edu.
JAN
14
Monday, January 14, 2019
JAN
21
Monday, January 21, 2019
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the Martin Luther King Jr. holiday.
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category

 

Learn More