Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Physical Education

Michael Kazarinov, Ph.D.

Department Chair
 
​The Department of Physical Education is dedicated to providing high quality, comprehensive education and training in personal fitness and team sports programs offered at Kennedy-King College. Our goal is not only to give a fundamental knowledge in those areas, but also to help our students to improve their health and physical condition.
 

Programs

 

Faculty & Staff

​Name ​Phone Email​ Office​
Paschal Atomori​ ​(773) 602-5307 patomori@ccc.edu ​W262
Roland Winn​ (773) 602-5307​ rwinn@ccc.edu ​W262
Rudolph Henry​ (773) 602-5441​ rhenry@ccc.edu W180​
Donald Williams​ (773) 602-5441​ dwilliams376@ccc.edu W180​

 

 Staff

 

​Name Phone​ Email​ ​Office
Tammy Lovelace​ ​(773) 602-5348 tlovelace@cccc.edu ​Y241
Christopher Askew​ ​(773) 602-5441 caskew2@ccc.edu ​W180
Kamille Jones​ ​(773) 602-5441 kjones133@ccc.edu ​W180
  

 

Related Services

Contact Information

Phone: 
(773) 602-5348
Fax: 
(773) 602-5360
6401 South Halsted Street
Y Building - Suite Y241
Chicago, IL 60621
Get Directions

Hours

Monday - Thursday
9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Friday
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Publications

Related Services