Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml
No
No

Library Faculty and Staff

                   ​Name  

    Phone​  

         ​Email  

               Unit​  

​Office  

​Angela J. Brooks , CCA II​  

​773-602-5240​  

​abrooks@ccc.edu  

Circulation  

​X-101  

Keyanna Vaughn, CLA II  

773-602-5460  

kvaugh1@ccc.edu  

Circulation  

X-101  

Kevin Davey, Adjunct Librarian  

773-602-5491  

ddavey1@ccc.edu  

​Reference/Interlibrary Loan  

X-205  

Yolanda Gardner​, CLA II  

773-602-5451   

ygardner@ccc.edu​  

Resource Preparation  

X-110  

Anita Ayala, CLA I  

773-602-5448​   

aayala45@ccc.edu  

Course Reserves​/Periodicals  

X-207​  

Crystal Goshay​, CLA II  

773-602-5459​   

cgoshay@ccc.edu​  

Course Reserves/Periodicals  

X-207​  

​Ruth A. Inman​, Librarian  

773-602-5449   

rinman@ccc.edu​  

​Resource Management  

​X-112  

Alecia Kerr, Librarian  

773-602-5449   

akerr1@ccc.edu​  

Learning and Technology  

X-106  

​Perry Recker, Adjunct Librarian  

773-602-5457   

precker1@ccc.edu​  

Reference​/Tech Services  

​X-111  

​Anthony Dunbar, Adjunct Librarian   

773-602-5491  

aadunbar7@ccc.edu  

Reference/ Instruction   

X-205  

Learn More

LIBRARY RESOURCES:         

Catalog​            

Databases           

Library Policies and Offerings​   

Fines          

Faculty Resources            

Library Homepage            

HOURS:            

ACADEMIC YEAR            
Mon. - Thurs. 8:30AM - 8:00PM  
Friday 8:30AM - 4:00PM  
Saturday 9:00AM - 1:00PM  
Sunday CLOSED 
 
Reserve Desk and Periodical Reading Room Hours  
Mon. - Thurs. 8:30AM - 6:00PM   Friday 8:30AM - 3:45PM 
Saturday 9:15AM - 12:45PM 
 
Group Study Rooms, Computing and Photocopying Hours          
Mon. - Thurs. 8:45AM - 7:45PM  
Friday  8:45AM - 3:45PM        
Saturday 9:15AM - 12:45PM  
         
Circulation Desk Hours        
Mon. - Thurs. 8:30AM - 7:45PM   
Friday 8:30AM -3:45PM              
Saturday 9:00AM - 12:45PM       

Closed during all interim periods       ​                 ​