Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml
No
No

Library Faculty and Staff

Anita Ayale, CLA I       

Ruth A. Inman, Dept. Chair & Librarian    

Phone: 773-602-5448      

Phone: 773-602-5454      

Email: aayala45@ccc.edu       

Email: rinman@ccc.edu      

Unit: Course Reserves / Periodicals       

Unit: Resource Management       

Office: X-207      

Office: X-112      

       

       

Angela J. Brooks, CCA II     

Lizzie Johnson, PT Librarian       

Phone: 773-602-5240      

Phone: 773-602-5458    

Email: abrooks@ccc.edu       

Email: ejohnson203@ccc.edu       

Unit: Circulation       

Unit: Reference / Tech Services       

Office: X-101      

Office: X-206  

       

       

Kevin Davey, PT Librarian       

Alecia Kerr, Librarian       

Phone: 773-602-5456     

Phone: 773-602-5567      

Email: ddavey1@ccc.edu       

Email: akerr1@ccc.edu       

Unit: Reference / Interlibrary Loan       

Unit: Instruction / Technology       

Office: X-205      

Office: X-106      

       

       

Yolanda Gardner, CLA II      

Tim Mayse-Lillig      

Phone: 773-602-5451      

Phone: 773-602-5446   

Email: ygardner@ccc.edu       

Email: tmayse-lillig@ccc.edu​ 

Unit: Resource Preparation       

Unit: Reference / Tech Services   

Office: X-110      

Office: X-111  

       

       

Crystal Goshay, CLA II       

Perry Recker, PT Librarian       

Phone: 773-602-5459      

Phone: 773-602-5457      

Email: cgoshay@ccc.edu       

Email: precker1@ccc.edu       

Unit: Course Reserves / Periodicals       

Unit: Reference / Tech Services      

Office: X-207      

Office: X-111      

       

       

       

Keyanna Vaughn, CLA II      

       

Phone: 773-602-5460      

       

Email: kvaughn1@ccc.edu      

       

Unit: Circulation       

       

Office: X-101      

​​​  ​

Learn More

LIBRARY RESOURCES:          

Library Policies and Offerings     

Fines                             

Faculty Resources                      

Library Homepage                            

HOURS:                               

ACADEMIC YEAR            
Mon. - Thurs. 8:30AM - 8:00PM  
Friday 8:30AM - 4:00PM  
Saturday 9:00AM - 1:00PM  
Sunday CLOSED 
 
Reserve Desk and Periodical Reading Room Hours  
Mon. - Thurs. 8:30AM - 7:45PM   Friday 8:30AM - 3:45PM 
Saturday 9:15AM - 12:45PM 
 
Group Study Rooms, Computing and Photocopying Hours
Mon. - Thurs. 8:45AM - 7:45PM  
Friday  8:45AM - 3:45PM        
Saturday 9:15AM - 12:45PM  
         
Circulation Desk Hours        
Mon. - Thurs. 8:30AM - 7:45PM   
Friday 8:30AM -3:45PM              
Saturday 9:00AM - 12:45PM       

Closed during all interim periods       ​                 ​