Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml
No
No

Library Faculty and Staff

                   ​Name        

    Phone​        

         ​Email        

               Unit​        

​Office        

Anita Ayala, CLA I    

773-602-5448    

aayala45@ccc.edu   

Course Reserves​/Periodicals     

 X-207   

Angela J. Brooks, CCA II​    

773-602-5240 abrooks@ccc.edu    Circulation X-101

Kevin Davey, PT Librarian       

773-602-5491        

ddavey1@ccc.edu        

​Reference/Interlibrary Loan        

X-205        

Yolanda Gardner​, CLA II        

773-602-5451         

ygardner@ccc.edu​        

Resource Preparation        

X-110        

Crystal Goshay​, CLA II    

​ 773-602-5459​     

 cgoshay@ccc.edu​      

Course Reserves/Periodicals    

  X-207  

Emily Guss, PT Librarian   

 773-602-5446      

eguss@ccc.edu   

Reference/Reserves 

​ X-205   

​Ruth A. Inman​, Librarian        

773-602-5449         

rinman@ccc.edu​        

​Resource Management        

​X-112        

Alecia Kerr, Librarian        

773-602-5449         

akerr1@ccc.edu​        

Learning and Technology        

X-106        

​Perry Recker, PT Librarian       

773-602-5457         

precker1@ccc.edu​        

Reference​/Tech Services        

​X-111        

Keyanna Vaughn, CLA II     

773-602-5460 ​kvaugh1@ccc.edu   Circulation  X-101

Learn More

LIBRARY RESOURCES:              

Library Policies and Offerings​         

Fines                

Faculty Resources                  

Library Homepage                  

HOURS:                  

ACADEMIC YEAR            
Mon. - Thurs. 8:30AM - 8:00PM  
Friday 8:30AM - 4:00PM  
Saturday 9:00AM - 1:00PM  
Sunday CLOSED 
 
Reserve Desk and Periodical Reading Room Hours  
Mon. - Thurs. 8:30AM - 7:45PM   Friday 8:30AM - 3:45PM 
Saturday 9:15AM - 12:45PM 
 
Group Study Rooms, Computing and Photocopying Hours          
Mon. - Thurs. 8:45AM - 7:45PM  
Friday  8:45AM - 3:45PM        
Saturday 9:15AM - 12:45PM  
         
Circulation Desk Hours        
Mon. - Thurs. 8:30AM - 7:45PM   
Friday 8:30AM -3:45PM              
Saturday 9:00AM - 12:45PM       

Closed during all interim periods       ​                 ​