Navigate Up
Sign In
No
No

Assessment Committee

KKC Assessment Team

                           
EXECUTIVE-BODY                           
Chair, Assessment Committee - Cindy Carlson, Biological Sciences                           
Phone: (773) 487-3771                           
Email: ccarlson9@ccc.edu                          

Chair, Co-curricular Subcommittee - Zalika Landrum, Associate Dean of Student Services                    
Phone: (773) 602-5116                         
Email: zlandrum@ccc.edu                          

Chair, Academic Subcommittee - Stephanie Owen, Communications                           
Phone: (773) 602-5453                           
Email: sowen2@ccc.edu                          

Program Review Coordinator - Alishia Atkins, Associate Dean of Instruction                    
Phone: (773) 602-5072                           
Email: aatkins11@ccc.edu                          

Institutional Researcher - Patrick Gipson, Director of Strategic Initiatives                           
Phone: (773) 602-5134                           
Email: pgipson2@ccc.edu                          

ExOfficio Executive Body Members                   
Eddie Phillips, Vice-President of Academic and Student Affairs                          
Phone: (773) 602-5440                           
Email: ephillips13@ccc.edu                          

Darby Johnsen, Dean of Instruction                   
Phone: (773) 602-5306                           
Email: djohnsen@ccc.edu                          

Naima Dawson, Associate Dean of Instruction                   
Phone: (773) 602-5087                           
Email: ndawson2@ccc.edu                          

ASSESSMENT LIAISONS                           

Academic                         
Jessica Carroll, Washburne Culinary Institute            
Email: jcarroll33@ccc.edu​                 
                  
Michael Kazarinov, Physical Sciences                    
Phone: (773) 602-5202                           
Email: mkazarinov@ccc.edu                          

                   
Sergey Kuznetsov, Mathematics            
Phone:(773) 602-5322                  
Email: skuznetsov@ccc.edu                  

                   
Daniel Lentz, Washburne Culinary Institute                    
Phone: (773) 602-5451                  
Email: dlentz1@ccc.edu                          

                   
Holly Parker, Adult Education                  
Email: hparker13@ccc.edu                 

                   
John Reid IV, Mathematics                  
Phone (773) 602-5324                  
Email: jreidiv@ccc.edu                  

                   
Yolanda Simmons, Child Development                           
Phone: (773) 602-5337                           
Email: ysimmons@ccc.edu                          

Jennifer Thompson-Watson, Social Sciences                           
Phone: (312) 553-5744                           
Email: jthompson46@ccc.edu                          

Enid Wells, Media and Visual Communications                           
Phone: (773) 602-5534                           
Email: ewells7@ccc.edu                          

Clifford Wilson III, Biological Sciences                           
Phone: (773) 602-5159                           
Email: cwilson20@ccc.edu                          

Domel Yisre'al, Dawson Technical Institute                    
Phone: (773) 437-6926                           
Email: dyisreal@ccc.edu                          

Co-Curricular                          
Ashleigh Ballard, Director of Financial Aid                    
Phone: (773) 602-5125                     
Email: ballard@ccc.edu                     
                     
Christine Basco, Manager, Information Technology               
Phone: (773) 602-5402                     
Email: cbasco@ccc.edu                     
                     
Sensahara Herns, Tutor                   
Phone: (773) 602-5020                        
Email: shearn5@ccc.edu                          

Michael Johns, Director of Student Activities                          
Phone: (773) 602-5447                           
Email: mjohns@ccc.edu                          

Keisha Patterson, Business Office                    
Phone (773) 602-5073                    
Email: kpatteron28@ccc.edu                    
                     
Gabriel Villagomez, Veterans Services                   
Phone: (773) 602-5152                        
Email: gvillagomez13@ccc.edu​                         

                    
Amelia Zimet, Library              
Email: azimet@ccc.edu ​                   
​​​​​​​​​