Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Home

Featured Event

APR
06
Monday, April 06, 2015 - Monday, August 17, 2015
APR
06
Monday, April 06, 2015 - Wednesday, June 03, 2015
JUN
03
JUN
04
Thursday, June 04, 2015
Come to the Pedestrian Bridge and speak with a U.S. Navy Reserve representative to learn about ROTC options at transfer institutions!
JUN
11
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Come to the pedestrian bridge to meet with a representative from DePaul University!
JUN
15
Monday, June 15, 2015
Stop by the pedestrian bridge to meet with a representative from Saint Xavier University!
JUN
16
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Come to the pedestrian bridge to meet with a representative from GSU's Dual Degree Program!
JUN
18
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Come to the Pedestrian Bridge to meet with a representative from Governors State University!
JUN
24
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Come to the pedestrian bridge to meet with a representative from Trinity International University.
JUN
25
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Come to the pedestrian bridge to meet with a representative from the United States Navy Reserve to learn about ROTC opportunities at four-year institutions!
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category

 

Learn More