Sign In
No

Financial Aid

Daley
​​At Daley College, The Financial Aid Office works closely with students and families to provide financial assistance in the form of grants, loans and work-study from federal and state resources. The Financial Aid Office is your guide and resource to help you make college affordable.                  

The first step is yours! Applying early for financial assistance is the key to unlocking the resources you may need, as some aid operates on a first come, first served basis.    ​​​​​​​​​​ ​ ​​​    ​​​​ ​

 
Net Price Calculator
 
Faculty and Staff
​​
Name​ Title ​ ​Phone Number ​Email Address
Tom Panas Director ​(773) 838-7968

​  tpanas@ccc.edu​                                

Gabriela Cruz​ Assistant Director​ (773) 838-7587​

gcruz92@ccc.edu                                     

​Bridgett Curtis-Lindsey​ ​Financial Aid Advisor II /Work Study Coordinator ​​(773) 838-7584

bcurtislindsey@ccc.edu       

Susan Hughes​ ​Financial Aid Advisor l /Veterans Certifying Official ​(773) 838-7585

shughes@ccc.edu                                     

Brian Smith​ Financial Aid Advisor l ​(773) 838-7588

bsmith2@ccc.edu                                     

Wendy Urquiza​  Financial Aid Advisor lI ​(773) 838-7863

wurquiza@ccc.edu                                     

​Rohanda Williams​ ​Financial Advisor l 

                               

​​(773) 838-7867
​      

RWilliams02@ccc.edu                                     

Ivonne De​​l Olmo​ Financial Aid Advisor l (AVI) ​(773) 838-1512

idelolmo@ccc.edu                                     

​​​​​​​​​​