Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Nursing Department

Gwendolyn Rice

Director
 
​​​The mission of the nursing department is to provide safe nursing care to culturally diverse clients with a variety of health and psychosocial needs across the lifespan using evidenced-based practice, the nursing process, and the principles of caring.​​​​
 
 

Faculty & Staff

​   
​Faculty Member Email​ Room​​
​Brown-Aldridge, Linda lbrown-aldridge@ccc,edu​ ​3411
Carrarini, Roy​ ​rcarrarini@ccc.edu 3412​
​Causing, Nancy ncausing@ccc.edu​ 3123​
​Harper-Morris, Yolanda ​yharper-morris@ccc.edu 3413​
​Jahn, Deborah djahn1@ccc.edu​ ​3112
​Reynolds, Lovey lreynolds33@ccc.edu​ 3410​
​Rufus, Tanisha trufus2@ccc.edu​ 3417​
​Samuels, Dr. Karen ksamuels4@ccc.edu​ 3409​
​Shelvy, Dr. Patricia pshelvy@ccc.edu ​3119
    
Staff
Mary DeBros, mdebros@ccc.edu   

Related Services

Contact Information

Phone: 
773-838-7684
Fax: 
 
7500 S. Pulaski
Room 3114
Chicago, IL 60652
Get Directions

Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm