Navigate Up
Sign In

 Information Technology

Karen Allen
Director
 
​The Office of Information Technology supports the mission of the City Colleges of Chicago by working in partnership with our end-user community to create technology solutions and services that support institutional requirements and will enhance the colleges’ ability to enable and empower students, faculty, and staff to work collaboratively in the interest of student success. To this end, we will provide timely, secure, and reliable access to information, communication systems, and on-line services in a safe, controlled core infrastructure environment.​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
 

Programs

 

Faculty & Staff

​Staff Members Email
​Position Room
Karen Allen ​kallen112@ccc.edu ​IT Director ​1110d
Monica Higgins-Young ​mhiggins-young@ccc.edu ​IT Lab Mana​​​​​ger 2107A
James Geng ​jgeng@ccc.edu ​IT Manager L409B
Hugo Campos ​hcampos@ccc.edu ​IT Coordinator ​L409B
Oscar Garcia  ​ogarcia71@ccc.edu ​IT Coordinator L409B
Mark Dudzik mdudzik@ccc.edu IT Associate L409B
Viviana Peña vpena@ccc.edu IT Associate L409B
 

Related Services

​​

Contact Information

Phone: 
(773) 838-7590
Fax: 
 
7500 South Pulaski Rd
 
Chicago , IL 60652
Get Directions

Hours

Monday-Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday- Closed

Publications

Learn More