Navigate Up
Sign In

Academic Affairs Department

Anne Panomitros
Vice President, Academic & Student Affairs
 
  ​​​​​                   
 ​​​​​​​​​​​​
 

Programs

 

Faculty & Staff

                  
​​​Name Title Email Room​
​Ali, Aisha ​Early College Advisor ​aali161@ccc.edu 1111b9
​Kinlaw, George Associate Dean, Instruction gkinlaw@ccc.edu​ ​3312B
​Lynn, Cherise ​Assistant to Dean of Instruction ​clynn@ccc.edu ​1107G
Rangel, Gardenia Director, Developmental Education​ grangel9@ccc.edu​ 3114/5​
​​Robinson, Christina ​Coordinator II (Perkins) ​crobinson@ccc.edu 3312​
​Ross, Alexis​ ​Early College Advisor ​aross18@ccc.edu​ 1111b9
Torres, Roberto ​Dean, Instruction rtorres30@ccc.edu 1107H

 
Daley College Faculty Handbook Final.pdfDaley Faculty Handbook                       

Related Services

Contact Information

Phone: 
(773) 838-7511
Fax: 
(773) 838-7985
7500 S. Pulaski Road
Room 1107
Chicago, IL 60652
Get Directions

Hours

Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Learn More